Shape Rotate

www.shaperotate.co.uk

Copy the pattern by specifying degrees of rotation and number of copies. There is also a freestyle option..
CLICK THE PICTURE BELOW TO START THE
FREE FLASH MIRROR VERSION
Screen shot of Shape Rotate

 



Here is the full list of our free Flash mathematics game websites:
Link to Bedingo Game www.bedingo.co.uk (Brain training bingo)
link to Bracket Basics game www.bracketbasics.co.uk (Using brackets, BODMAS)
Link to Chunking game www.chunkydivision.co.uk (Division by chunking)
link to cross the Maze game www.crossthemaze.co.uk (Give a car simple directions)
link to Fraction Monkeys game www.fractionmonkeys.co.uk (Ordering fractions, equivalent)
link to Fruit Picker game www.fruitpicker.co.uk ( Rotation challenge)
link to Grid Multiplication game www.gridmult.co.uk (the Grid Multiplication method)
link to Hidden Ships game www.hiddenships.co.uk (Grid coordinates)
link to Learn More Tables www.learnmoretables.co.uk (11 to 19 times tables)
link to Learn Your Tables game www.learnyourtables.co.uk (Times table skills and assessment)
link to Long Division www.longdiv.co.uk (Long Division traditional method)
link to Long Multiplication www.longmult.co.uk (Long Multiplication)
link to Rabbit Takeaway game www.rabbittakeaway.co.uk (Understanding subtraction)
link to River Tables times table boat racing game www.rivertables.co.uk (Times table racing game)
link to Shape Rotate game www.shaperotate.co.uk (Degrees in a circle)
link to Short Multiplication www.shortmult.co.uk (Short Multiplication)
link to Tally Game www.tallygame.co.uk (Using tally marks to record data)
link to free Tangram Games www.tangramgames.co.uk (2x Tangram puzzles)
   
Many of these games are also available as iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch Apps - see links from our App site at www.mathsapps.com
Our COOKIE policy is stated on the home page of our main website which is www.sums.co.uk

..................

 

hits counter